What I Munched On Today

I wish! I did munch on that a couple of years ago 5KG of chocolate, only took me about 6 months! Anyways just a quick post on what I ate today.

BreakfastIMG_20140429_072158

Crunchy Nut Cornflakes with skimmed milk

Tea with 2 x sweeteners & skimmed milk

Mid-Morning

Tea with 2 sugars and semi skimmed milk

Lunch

Ham & cous cous salad with chilli & lime dressingIMG_20140429_204148

1 apple

Afternoon

Green tea & a banana

Dinner

BBQ chicken, sweet potatoes & vegetablesIMG_20140429_204250

Muller Corner Yoghurt

Water Today – 1.5 Litres

Exercise

Running – 2.27m (and it killed me today)

One thought on “What I Munched On Today

Leave a Reply

