Happy Advent Day

I think Rufus was just excited as me to open up the first day! I was panicking that he wasn’t going to able to have one this year as the first few pets shops I went to were sold out. My fault for leaving it too late! But luckily I found one on Saturday woohoo!

DSC_0357

 

DSC_0369_20141201100846438

 

Now I can not wait until Saturday as that is when the decorations and the new tree will be going up ahhhh! I will have to dig out the Christmas CD and may even make some of my cinnamon rolls to add to the festiveness.

I will leave you with this hilarious joke. 😀 Xx

DSC_0363

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Advent Day

Leave a Reply

